Who we are

Board of Directors
~ Ray Aldred, Chair (Cree)
~ Cheryl Bear, Vice-Chair (Nadleh Whut’en)
~ Joe Dion (Cree)
~ Marc Levasseur (Anishinabe/Metis)
~ Siouxsan Robinson (Lakota/Blackfoot)
~ Shari Russell, Treas. (Saulteaux)
~ Andrea Smith (Cherokee)
Staff and Associates
~ Kharla Acosta (Filipina)
~ Casey Church (Pottawotomi)
~ Deborah Faith Dimaano (Filipina)
~ Wes & Summer Graham (Euro-American)
~ Lisa Laird (Scots/American)
~ Matt LeBlanc (Mi’kmaq/Acadian)
~ Terry and Bev LeBlanc (Mi’kmaq/Acadian)
~ Rick and Linda Martin (German/Mennonite/Cree)
~ Ashley Rodericks-Schulwach (Pakistani/German/Canadian)
~ Tim & Yin Mooi Stime (Norwegian & Malaysian)
~ Carolyn Thompson (Euro-Canadian)
~ Jim Uttley (Euro-American)
About Us
Indigenous Pathways is a community of organizations with unique identities and skills that have chosen to live together within one corporate legal entity in order to more effectively work alongside Indigenous people around the world. At present, there are four members of the Indigenous Pathways family. They are NAIITS, My People, iEmergence and Wiconi.
Stacks Image 109902
CRA Registration number - 86287 9392 RR0001
Connect with us:
Indigenous Pathways is a member of:
Stacks Image 109931
    Comodo SSL