Board of Directors

Board Executive
Shari Russell (Saulteaux)
Crystal Porter
Donnie Begay (Navajo)
Board Members
Cheryl Bear (Nadleh Whut’en)
Joe Dion (Cree)
Holly Fortier (Cree/Dene)
Andrea Smith (Cherokee)
Ray Minniecon (Kabi Kabi/Gurang Gurang)
Naomi Wolfe (Trawlwoolway)
Terry LeBlanc, Director Emeritus (Mi'kmaq/Acadian)

Staff and Associates

Kharla Acosta (Filipina)
Deborah Faith Dimaano (Filipina)
Wes & Summer Graham (Euro-American)
Matt LeBlanc (Mi’kmaq/Acadian)
Terry and Bev LeBlanc (Mi’kmaq/Acadian)
Ji-gaabiikwe Diane Campeau (Saulteaux, Cree, Metis)
Beth Wood (British Canadian/Mi’kmaq)
Tim & Yin Mooi Stime (Norwegian & Malaysian)
Carolyn Thompson (Euro-Canadian)
Jim Uttley (Euro-American)

About Us

Indigenous Pathways is a community of organizations with unique identities and skills that have chosen to live together within one corporate legal entity in order to more effectively work alongside Indigenous people around the world. At present, there are two members of the Indigenous Pathways family. They are NAIITS, and iEmergence.

Subscribe to Indigenews

* indicates required

CRA Registration number - 86287 9392 RR0001
IRS Designation - 30-0346161